The Dirty Picture (2011)

The Dirty Picture (2011)
Rate this post

Movie: The Dirty Picture
Year: 2011
Genre: Drama – Musical
Directed by: Milan Luthria
Produced by: Shobha Kapoor – Ekta Kapoor – Sharan Kapoor
Screenplay by: Rajat Aroraa
Story by: Rajat Aroraa
Starring: Vidya Balan – Naseeruddin Shah – Emraan Hashmi – Tusshar Kapoor – Imran Hasnee
Distributed by: IBC Motion Pictures – ALT Entertainment
Music by: Vishal-Shekhar (Vishal Dadlani & Shekhar Ravjiani)
Lyrics by: Rajat Aroraa
Music Label: T-Series

Soundtracks coming soon

Oo lala Oo lala, Oo lala Oo lala, tu hai meri fantasy
choona na, choona na, choona na, choona na, ab main jawaan hogaii